logo

Сайт работает в тестовом режиме! Для заказа книг просьба перейти на www.inter-rel.ru

Бестселлеры

Скоро в продаже

SECRET POLICY: FROM BREZHNEV TO GORBACHEV: At 2 Parts. Part I. Power - The Jewish Question - Intellectuals

Костырченко Г. В.

The Secret Politics: From Brezhnev to Gorbachev is the end of the trilogy on the political history of Soviet Jewry, the first book of which is Stalin’s Secret Politics. Power and anti-Semitism "appeared in 2001 (its much revised and enlarged edition was published in 2015), and the second -" The secret policy of Khrushchev "- in 2012

As before, without anger and partiality, the author plunges into the national past, this time - not so distant, but still as obscured by mythology and therefore difficult to understand, like, say, the Stalin period. Applying a proven methodology that involves studying the Jewish problem through the prism of the general social and political processes in the USSR, he now gave priority attention to the following specific topics: Jewish emigration from the USSR in the light of its relations with the West; Zionist movement; creative intelligentsia and state anti-Semitism, its manifestations in various spheres of life; Jewish ethnocultural identity; approaches of L. Brezhnev, Y. Andropov, other Soviet leaders to the solution of the Jewish question; anti-Zionist propaganda; Russian party; legalization of Jewish public activity under Gorbachev; the resurgence of anti-Semitism shortly before the collapse of the USSR; the phenomenon of the Society "Memory"; the mythologization of the consciousness of Soviet Jewry.

The book is intended both for historians and for those interested in the recent past of our country.

умный город

Скоро в продаже

SECRET POLICY: FROM BREZHNEV TO GORBACHEV: At 2 Parts. Part II. Soviet Jews: Choosing the Future

Костырченко Г. В.

The Secret Politics: From Brezhnev to Gorbachev is the end of the trilogy on the political history of Soviet Jewry, the first book of which is Stalin’s Secret Politics. Power and anti-Semitism "appeared in 2001 (its much revised and enlarged edition was published in 2015), and the second -" The secret policy of Khrushchev "- in 2012

As before, without anger and partiality, the author plunges into the national past, this time - not so distant, but still as obscured by mythology and therefore difficult to understand, like, say, the Stalin period. Applying a proven methodology that involves studying the Jewish problem through the prism of the general social and political processes in the USSR, he now gave priority attention to the following specific topics: Jewish emigration from the USSR in the light of its relations with the West; Zionist movement; creative intelligentsia and state anti-Semitism, its manifestations in various spheres of life; Jewish ethnocultural identity; approaches of L. Brezhnev, Y. Andropov, other Soviet leaders to the solution of the Jewish question; anti-Zionist propaganda; Russian party; legalization of Jewish public activity under Gorbachev; the resurgence of anti-Semitism shortly before the collapse of the USSR; the phenomenon of the Society "Memory"; the mythologization of the consciousness of Soviet Jewry.

The book is intended both for historians and for those interested in the recent past of our country.

умный город

Подписаться на рассылку новостей

* подписываясь на рассылку, вы соглашаетесь на обработку
персональных данных в соответствие с условиями

Отзывы

  • Адрес:

    123022, Москва, ул. 1905 года, д. 7, стр. 1

  • Телефон:

    +7(495) 280-05-25

logo

Сайт работает в тестовом режиме! Для заказа книг просьба перейти на www.inter-rel.ru

Бестселлеры

Скоро в продаже

ТАЙНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА: ОТ БРЕЖНЕВА ДО ГОРБАЧЁВА: В 2 Ч. Часть I. Власть – Еврейский вопрос – Интеллигенция.

Костырченко Г. В.

«Тайная политика: от Брежнева до Горбачёва» – это завершение трилогии по политической истории советского еврейства, первая книга которой «Тайная политика Сталина. Власть и антисемитизм» появилась в 2001 г. (ее значительно переработанное и дополненное издание вышло в 2015 г.), а вторая – «Тайная политика Хрущёва» – в 2012 г.


Как и прежде, без гнева и пристрастия автор погружается в отечественное прошлое, на сей раз – не столь отдаленное, но все такое же затемненное мифологией и потому сложное для понимания, как, скажем, сталинский период. Применяя отработанную методику, предполагающую изучение еврейской проблемы сквозь призму протекавших в СССР общих социально-политических процессов, он приоритетное внимание уделил теперь следующим конкретным темам: еврейская эмиграция из СССР в свете его отношений с Западом; сионистское движение; творческая интеллигенция и государственный антисемитизм, его проявления в различных сферах жизнедеятельности; еврейская этнокультурная идентичность; подходы Л. Брежнева, Ю. Андропова, других советских лидеров к решению еврейского вопроса; антисионистская пропаганда; Русская партия; легализация еврейской общественной активности при Горбачёве; всплеск юдофобии незадолго до крушения СССР; феномен Общества «Память»; мифологизация сознания советского еврейства.

Книга рассчитана как на специалистов-историков, так и на всех интересующихся недавним прошлым нашей страны.

умный город

Скоро в продаже

ТАЙНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА: ОТ БРЕЖНЕВА ДО ГОРБАЧЁВА: В 2 Ч. Часть II. Советские евреи: выбор будущего

Костырченко Г. В.

«Тайная политика: от Брежнева до Горбачёва» – это завершение трилогии по политической истории советского еврейства, первая книга которой «Тайная политика Сталина. Власть и антисемитизм» появилась в 2001 г. (ее значительно переработанное и дополненное издание вышло в 2015 г.), а вторая – «Тайная политика Хрущёва» – в 2012 г.


Как и прежде, без гнева и пристрастия автор погружается в отечественное прошлое, на сей раз – не столь отдаленное, но все такое же затемненное мифологией и потому сложное для понимания, как, скажем, сталинский период. Применяя отработанную методику, предполагающую изучение еврейской проблемы сквозь призму протекавших в СССР общих социально-политических процессов, он приоритетное внимание уделил теперь следующим конкретным темам: еврейская эмиграция из СССР в свете его отношений с Западом; сионистское движение; творческая интеллигенция и государственный антисемитизм, его проявления в различных сферах жизнедеятельности; еврейская этнокультурная идентичность; подходы Л. Брежнева, Ю. Андропова, других советских лидеров к решению еврейского вопроса; антисионистская пропаганда; Русская партия; легализация еврейской общественной активности при Горбачёве; всплеск юдофобии незадолго до крушения СССР; феномен Общества «Память»; мифологизация сознания советского еврейства.

Книга рассчитана как на специалистов-историков, так и на всех интересующихся недавним прошлым нашей страны.

умный город

Подписаться на рассылку новостей

* подписываясь на рассылку, вы соглашаетесь на обработку
персональных данных в соответствие с условиями

Отзывы

  • Адрес:

    123022, Москва, ул. 1905 года, д. 7, стр. 1

  • Телефон:

    +7(495) 280-05-25