WORLDS: Prolegomena to the philosophy of the transformation of a man and his being in the worlds of humanitarian space: Scientific monograph

Kochetov E.  WORLDS: Prolegomena to the philosophy of the transformation of a man and his being in the worlds of humanitarian space: Scientific monograph
Author: Kochetov E.
Year: 2015
Pages: 560
Cover: hard cover
Book size: 70х100/16
ISBN: 978-5-7133-1516-0

600 rub.

Add to Cart


This book (Prolegomena) in a condensed form provides the essence, the core meaning and basic structure of the future of the monograph "WORLDS: Prolegomena to the philosophy of the transformation of a man and his being in the worlds of humanitarian space: Scientific monograph". The book unfolds a broad panorama of human cognition, the cosmological understanding of the world, breaking the closed shell being. New worlds open in intellectual expanses of humanitarian space. The new man is formed by vivid images of these worlds; the Universe of the new Renaissance is built, a circuit of a new "grand theory" is grounded.

 

The author of the book – Ernest G. Kochetov – is known as the creator and developer of the new knowledge about the world. He is the founder of the Russian school of geo-economics, the creator and explorer of new approaches to the worldview and understanding of the world, the latest trends in the social sciences: geo-economy global studies, humanitarian cosmology. He continues the formation of a new social paradigm of existence.

 

The book is addressed to the scientific community, politicians, businessmen and analysts, teachers and students of social science disciplines, as well as readers interested in understanding the latest knowledge about the world around us.

МИРЫ: Пролегомены к философии преображения ЧЕЛОВЕКА и его бытия в МИРАХ гуманитарного космоса: Научная монография

МИРЫ: Пролегомены к философии преображения ЧЕЛОВЕКА и его бытия в МИРАХ гуманитарного космоса: Научная монография / Э.Г. Кочетов; Обществ. акад. наук геоэкономики и глобалистики.
Автор: Э.Г. Кочетов
Год: 2015
Страниц: 560
Переплёт: твёрдый переплёт
Формат: 70х100/16
ISBN: 978-5-7133-1516-0

600 руб

в корзину


В книге-эскизе (пролегоменах) в сжатой форме дается суть, смысловое ядро и основные структурные блоки будущей монографии «МИРЫ: осмысление человека и его бытия в координатах нового мыслительного поля». Развертывается широкая панорама когнитивной сферы человека, космологического осознания мира, прорыва замкнутой оболочки бытия. В интеллектуальных далях гуманитарного космоса открываются новые МИРЫ, по их образам, как ярким лекалам, формируется новый Человек, выстраивается Мироздание нового Ренессанса – обоснован контур новой, «Большой теории».

 

Автор, Эрнест Георгиевич Кочетов, известен как творец и разработчик нового знания о мире, основоположник российской школы геоэкономики, создатель и исследователь новых подходов к мировоззрению и миропониманию, новейших направлений в общественных науках: геоэкономике, глобалистике, диалогистике, гуманитарной космологии – про-должается формирование новой общественной парадигмы бытия.

 

Книга адресована научной общественности, политическим деятелям, бизнесменам и аналитикам, преподавателям, аспирантам и студентам специальностей всего спектра об-щественных наук, читателям, заинтересованным в постижении новейшего знания об окружающем нас мире, первопроходцам в интеллектуальные дали гуманитарного космоса.