Russia in Europe: legal aspects of cooperation between Russia and European organizations

Russia in Europe: legal aspects of cooperation between Russia and European organizations
Author: Edited by Raushning D.
Year: 2009
Pages: 256
Cover: hard cover
Book size: 60х90/16
ISBN: 978-5-7133-1221-3

260 rub.

Add to Cart


The collection contains articles by leading scientists from Russia and foreign countries - participants of the Conference, which was held in 2007 in the city of Kaliningrad on the Faculty of Law of the Kant Russian State University.

 

The author analyzes the Regulation of the European Court of Human Rights in regard to the Russian Federation, the integration of Russia into the European legal space. The book covers topics of strategic partnership between Russia and the EU in the field of business and power, the regime of free zones.

 

It informs about changes in the training of lawyers at the Law Faculty of the University, new methods of teaching law and foreign languages. The book is intended for practitioners, researchers, teachers, graduates.

Российская Федерация в Европе: правовые аспекты сотрудничества России с европейскими организациями

Российская Федерация в Европе: правовые аспекты сотрудничества России с европейскими организациями
Автор: Под ред. Д. Раушнинга
Год: 2009
Страниц: 256
Переплёт: твёрдый переплёт
Формат: 60х90/16
ISBN: 978-5-7133-1221-3

260 руб

в корзину


Сборник содержит статьи ведущих ученых России и зарубежья – участников Конференции, которая состоялась в 2007 году в г. Калининграде на юридическом факультете Российского государственного университета им. И. Канта.


Авторы статей анализируют постановления Европейского Суда по правам человека в отношении Российской Федерации, вопросы интеграции России в европейское правовое пространство.
Интерес у читателя вызовут и такие важные для преподавателей и студентов, а также ученых темы, как: стратегическое партнерство России и Евросоюза в области бизнеса и энергетики, режима свободных экономических зон.


Сборник информирует об изменениях в подготовке юристов на юридическом факультете РГУ им. И. Канта, о новых методах преподавания права и иностранных языков. Для практических работников, ученых, преподавателей, аспирантови студентов.