«Sdelano v Italii». Italian business in Russia

«Sdelano v Italii». Italian business in Russia
Author: Translated from the Italian into Russian by Nikolaev A.
Year: 2011
Pages: 144
Cover: hard cover
Book size: 60х90/16
ISBN: 978-5-7133-1395-1

200 rub.

Add to Cart


During the ten years from 1999 to 2008, trade - economic relations between Russia and Italy showed a rapid growth, increasing from 3 billion to 25 billion euros. In the same proportion during that time increased the amount of mutual direct investment, as well as the number of partnership agreements and joint ventures.

 

Increased integration of economies of both countries. Overcoming the effects of the global economic crisis, the relationship between the two countries began to develop on a new basis, consolidating the achievements and opening up new perspectives.

 

This book has the fundamental understanding of the historical and economic context in which the cooperation between the two countries, especially since the authors of the proposed analysis is based on a wealth of practical experience from a variety of live, specific examples of the Italian presence in Russia.

 

This experience described in the book can be useful as to representatives of Italian companies that want to enter the Russian market as well as to Russian firms that are looking for partners in Italy.

«Sdelano v Italii». Итальянский бизнес в России / Пер. с ит. А.Л. Николаев

Пело Роберто, Торрембини Витторио «Sdelano v Italii». Итальянский бизнес в России / Пер. с ит. А.Л. Николаев  Издательство Международные отношения
Автор: Пело Роберто, Торрембини Витторио
Год: 2011
Страниц: 144
Переплёт: твёрдый переплёт
Формат: 60x90 1/16
ISBN: 978-5-7133-1395-1

200 руб

в корзину


За десять лет с 1999 по 2008 год торгово - экономические отношения между Россией и Италией продемонстрировали бурный рост, увеличившись с 3 миллиардов до 25 миллиардов евро. В такой же пропорции за это время увеличился объем взаимных прямых инвестиций, а также число соглашений о стратегическом партнерстве и создании совместных предприятий.


Возросла интеграция экономики обеих стран. Преодолевая последствия глобального экономического кризиса, отношения между двумя странами начали развиваться на новой основе, закрепляя достигнутые успехи и открывая новые перспективы.


Этой книге присуще глубокое понимание исторического и экономического контекста, в котором развивалось сотрудничество обеих стран, тем более что предлагаемый авторами анализ опирается на богатейший практический опыт с множеством живых, конкретных примеров итальянского присутствия в России.


Этот опыт может сказать много полезного представителям как итальянских фирм, которые хотят выйти на российский рынок, таки российских фирм, которые ищут партнеров в Италии.